Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 20, 2024 - @339.90 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Star Posts: 43/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :happy: Open the all windows! Your mind needs storms and air! :happy:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Interests Zone
| |-+  © ∙ Music Room
| | |-+  Free Hosting for Music - Cybergrunge.net

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Free Hosting for Music - Cybergrunge.net  (Read 2056 times)
ellievoyyd
Casual Poster ⚓︎

Webmistress of Cybergrunge.net - Futa - she/her

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2022!
« on: February 06, 2022 @594.46 »

Hello folks.

I have been working for the past two years or so on a website for hosting music!
I present to you, https://cybergrunge.net !

We have a radio station, over 160 albums uploaded already, and anyone is welcome to add their music :smile:
The upload process is a bit arcane right now but i am working on a way to make it easier

A lot of the music is friends of mine and friends of their friends etc. There is a lot of variety
I mainly know artists that do breakcore, noise music, experimental electronic music,
but there is also post-punk, rap, edm, all kinds of other genres on the site.

I get away with this because my host, ionos, doesn't limit my data storage :cool:
They do limit the NUMBER of files i can have though to a little under a million, but i'll work around that later

Always trying to improve this site, it is my labor of love :loved:
If you have any feedback or ideas to improve it let me know,
you can also sign up for an account to subscribe to the newsletter we put out.

but most of all share music you make! or let musician friends know about it!

== Official WebMistress of Cybergrunge.net ==
Melooon
Hero Member ⚓︎

So many stars!

SpaceHey: Friend Me!
StatusCafe: melon
iMood: Melonking