Home Entrance Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
March 29, 2024 - @377.73 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Star Posts: 46/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :happy: Open the all windows! Your mind needs storms and air! :happy:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  Nice to meet you all!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Nice to meet you all!  (Read 1536 times)
wodaro
Full Member ⚓︎

I should be drawing

iMood: wodaro
Itch.io: My Games

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2022!
« on: April 23, 2022 @311.66 »

Hello!! :ha:

You can call me either Daro or Alannah. I'm an artist who makes comics and video games! I've been wanting to try making a neocities site to host a sort of art blog - both as an archive of my art and as a diary of thoughts and explorations I'm making! No social media sites I've found really do what I want when it comes to archiving my work outside of my portfolio, so I figure why not make what I want? Hmm as for other interests... I'm pretty into fishkeeping! Right now I only have one tank set up - a 10 gallon betta tank - but I also just started setting up a new 25 gallon I want to put honey gouramis and otocinclus in!

I found this forum while exploring around other neocities sites. I don't know much about programming other than a little bit of basic html taught to me in high school, so I'm excited to learn! I'm also excited to see what everyone else is up to here, since it seems like there are a lot of other people who make games! (I've participated in 2 game jams so far as an artist, you can see the resulting games here: https://wodaro.itch.i:ha:smile:

Delighted to make your acquaintance! :4u:

Melooon
Hero Member ⚓︎

So many stars!

SpaceHey: Friend Me!
StatusCafe: melon
iMood: Melonking

View Profile WWW