Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 23, 2024 - @724.00 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Three Star Posts: 37/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :dive: Are u having fun?? :dive:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  Hello there!!!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Hello there!!!  (Read 755 times)
MrsMoe
Full Member ⚓︎

Your friendly neighborhood living dead girl

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2022!
« on: May 19, 2022 @372.42 »

Hello! My name is Moe (or Morgan, if you wanna know my real name)! I'm a Canadian goth girl and a graduated film student. My main interests are movies, animation, horror media, surrealism/psychedelia and psychology.

I'm pretty new to this whole "free the net" thing. I don't have any experience with HTML or coding, but I'm tired of the generic social media layouts and how centralized everything is. I was very young during the era of forum posting/Geocities, and yet it's something that strongly appeals to me. I found this site after discovering Neocities and browsing through their top blogs, so that's how I got here! I'm hoping that getting involved in this community can help me develop a site of my own.

Melooon
Hero Member ⚓︎

So many stars!

SpaceHey: Friend Me!
StatusCafe: melon
iMood: Melonking
Itch.io: My Games

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!spring 2023!Squirtle!!!!MIDI WarriorMIDI Warrior1234 Posts!OzspeckCool Dude AwardRising Star of the Web AwardMessage BuddyPocket Icelogist!OG! Joined 2021!The Smallest Ozwomp Known To ManBug!
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2022 @481.40 »

Hi Moe :ha:

Let see, so I'm actually writing a total beginners guide to these sites (Today!) its not done yet, but Ill post it here when its at least mostly ready.