Home Entrance Everyone Wiki Search Login Register

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. - Thinking of joining the forum??
April 19, 2024 - @99.09 (what is this?)
Forum activity rating: Four Star Posts: 60/1k.beats Unread Topics | Unread Replies | Own Posts | Own Topics | Random Topic | Recent Posts
News: :transport: :transport: More is More :transport: :transport:

+  MelonLand Forum
|-+  Forum Hub
| |-+  ❤︎ ∙ Greetings and Introductions
| | |-+  Hi everyone!!

« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Hi everyone!!  (Read 902 times)
Pepyogurt
Casual Poster ⚓︎

Käse, käse, wo ist die käse?

StatusCafe: pepyo
Matrix: Chat!

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!Joined 2022!
« on: May 31, 2022 @970.84 »

Hi, I'm Pepy. I'm primarily a digital artist, but I hope to become more advanced in the ways of programming and 3D modelling :4u:

I first found this site through cinni.net, but established communities kinda scare me, so I buggered off. I got motivated to join after seeing Melon's poem about soup on the status.cafe forums (zero correlation, totally). The allure of having a community to interact with excluding all the rush of standard social medias was one I could no longer ignore...

I'm still scared of interacting with established communities, but everyone seems nice here, so I hope to see y'all in the future !!

NacreousDreams
Jr. Member ⚓︎

Rockin' at the Dance of Exis

iMood: Eldridge_Jameson

View Profile WWW

« Reply #1 on: May 31, 2022 @989.42 »

Hoh, I get the feeling! But I'm pretty new here myself, and I'm adjusting just fine, so you'll have an easy time of it, I'm sure.

Hope to see you around!
C=
Melooon
Hero Member ⚓︎

So many stars!

SpaceHey: Friend Me!
StatusCafe: melon
iMood: Melonking
Itch.io: My Games

View Profile WWW

First 1000 Members!spring 2023!Squirtle!!!!MIDI WarriorMIDI Warrior1234 Posts!OzspeckCool Dude AwardRising Star of the Web AwardMessage BuddyPocket Icelogist!OG! Joined 2021!The Smallest Ozwomp Known To ManBug!